You are welcome to an extremely motivated team supporting you in finding the proper solution for your specific application.

Managing Director

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Peter Endhart

Tel. +49 (0)8191 915119 0

peter.endhart@eputec.de

Technical Sales

Alfons Dany Vertrieb Eputec

Dipl-Ing. (FH) Alfons H. Dany

Tel. +49 (0)8191 915119 22

alfons.dany@eputec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Radu Pavalache

Tel. +49 (0)8191 915119 12

radu.pavalache@eputec.de

Ekrem Avdyli

Tel. +49 (0)8191 915119 23

ekrem.avdyli@eputec.de

Financial Accounting

Petra Heilrath

Tel. 49 (0)8191 915119 18

petra.heilrath@eputec.de

Marketing

Dipl.-Ök. Andrea Günaydin

Tel. +49 (0)8191 915119 21

andrea.guenaydin@eputec.de

Dipl.-Kauffrau Andrea Hörseljau

Tel. +49 (0)8191 915119 16

andrea.hoerseljau@eputec.de

Order Processing

Andrea Rindle

Tel. +49 (0)8191 915119 14

andrea.rindle@eputec.de

Beate Rusko

Tel. +49 (0)8191 915119 13

beate.rusko@eputec.de

Leopold Wagner

Tel. +49 (0)8191 915119 24

leopold.wagner@eputec.de