Geschäftsführung

Peter Endhart

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Peter Endhart

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-0

peter.endhart@eputec.de

Vertrieb

Alfons Dany Vertrieb Eputec

Manuel Müller
Prokurist
Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-0

manuel.mueller@eputec.de

eputec-team-radu-pavalache-webseite

Radu Pavalache

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-12

radu.pavalache@eputec.de

Ekrem Avdyli

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-23

ekrem.avdyli@eputec.de

Michael Haas

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-33

michael.haas@eputec.de

Bernd Dexl

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-22

bernd.dexl@eputec.de

Michael Wohlfahrt

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-51

michael.wohlfahrt@eputec.de

Daniela May (in Elternzeit)

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-26

daniela.may@eputec.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Melanie Müller
Prokuristin
Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-32

melanie.mueller@eputec.de

Petra Heilrath

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-18

petra.heilrath@eputec.de

Marketing

eputec-team-katharina-haberling-webseite

Katharina Haberling

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-34

katharina.haberling@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Veronika Asanov (in Elternzeit)

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-16

veronika.asanov@eputec.de

Elisabeth Pietraß

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-16

elisabeth.pietrass@eputec.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Bergunda Wagner
Teamleitung
Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-31

bergunda.wagner@eputec.de

Beate Rusko

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-13

beate.rusko@eputec.de

Andrea Rindle

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

andrea.rindle@eputec.de

Birgit Ellenrieder

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

birgit.ellenrieder@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team_Karin-Kurtz_Webseite

Karin Kurtz

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

karin.kurtz@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Wichittra Srithamma

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

wichittra.srithamma@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Bilgihan Yilmaz

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-30

bilgihan.yilmaz@eputec.de

220906_eputec-team_Sanong_Endhart__Webseite

Sanong Endhart

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-0

Auszubildende

220906_eputec-team_Jana_Schimpfle_Webseite

Jana Schimpfle

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-0

jana.schimpfle@eputec.de

Nicolas Ullrich

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-0

nicolas.ullrich@eputec.de

Wir sind für Sie da – am Telefon, per E-Mail und vor Ort!