You are welcome to an extremely motivated team supporting you in finding the proper solution for your specific application.

Managing Director

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Peter Endhart

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-0

peter.endhart@eputec.de

Assistant to the Managing Director

Yvonne Endhart

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-0

yvonne.endhart@eputec.de

Technical Sales

Manuel Müller

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-25

manuel.mueller@eputec.de

Radu Pavalache

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-12

radu.pavalache@eputec.de

Alfons Dany Vertrieb Eputec

Alfons Dany

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-22

alfons.dany@eputec.de

Ekrem Avdyli

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-23

ekrem.avdyli@eputec.de

Daniela May

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-26

daniela.may@eputec.de

Financial Accounting

Petra Heilrath

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-18

petra.heilrath@eputec.de

Melanie Müller

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-30

melanie.mueller@eputec.de

Marketing

Stefanie Purz

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-21

stefanie.purz@eputec.de

Order Processing

Andrea Rindle

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

andrea.rindle@eputec.de

Beate Rusko

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-13

beate.rusko@eputec.de

Bernd Dexl

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-24

bernd.dexl@eputec.de

Birgit Ellenrieder

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

birgit.ellenrieder@eputec.de