Managing Director

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Peter Endhart

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-0

peter.endhart@eputec.de

EPUTEC - Ausbildungsbetrieb

Technical Sales

Manuel Müller

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-25

manuel.mueller@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Radu Pavalache

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-12

radu.pavalache@eputec.de

Ekrem Avdyli

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-23

ekrem.avdyli@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Daniel Amacher

Phone +41 76 23 106-73

daniel.amacher@eputec.ch

Bernd Dexl

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-22

bernd.dexl@eputec.de

Marco Hofmann

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-33

marco.hofmann@eputec.de

Daniela May

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-26

daniela.may@eputec.de

Financial Accounting

Melanie Müller

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-30

melanie.mueller@eputec.de

Petra Heilrath

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-18

petra.heilrath@eputec.de

Marketing

Katharina Haberling

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-34

katharina.haberling@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Veronika Asanov

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-16

veronika.asanov@eputec.de

Order Processing

Bergunda Wagner

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-31

bergunda.wagner@eputec.de

Beate Rusko

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-13

beate.rusko@eputec.de

Andrea Rindle

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

andrea.rindle@eputec.de

Birgit Ellenrieder

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

birgit.ellenrieder@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Wichittra Sabie-Weingärtner

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

wichittra.sabie-weingaertner@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Bilgihan Yilmaz

Phone +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-30

bilgihan.yilmaz@eputec.de

We are there for you – on the phone and by e-mail!