With professional compressed air nozzles and solutions, modern compressor technology, industrial safety technology and compressed air-driven industrial tools, EPUTEC Drucklufttechnik ensures compressed air optimisation, noise level reduction, work safety and process improvement in your company.

We are there for you – on the phone and by e-mail!

Managing Director

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Peter Endhart

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-0

peter.endhart@eputec.de

Technical Sales

Manuel Müller

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-25

manuel.mueller@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Radu Pavalache

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-12

radu.pavalache@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Bilgihan Yilmaz

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-30

bilgihan.yilmaz@eputec.de

Alfons Dany Vertrieb Eputec

Alfons Dany

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-22

alfons.dany@eputec.de

Ekrem Avdyli

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-23

ekrem.avdyli@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Daniel Amacher

Tel. +41 76 23 106-73

daniel.amacher@eputec.ch

Daniela May

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-26

daniela.may@eputec.de

Financial Accounting

Petra Heilrath

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-18

petra.heilrath@eputec.de

Melanie Müller

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-30

melanie.mueller@eputec.de

Marketing

Stefanie Purz

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-21

stefanie.purz@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Veronika Asanov

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-16

veronika.asanov@eputec.de

Order Processing

EPUTEC-Team

Manuela Smole

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-31

manuela.smole@eputec.de

Beate Rusko

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-13

beate.rusko@eputec.de

Andrea Rindle

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

andrea.rindle@eputec.de

Birgit Ellenrieder

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

birgit.ellenrieder@eputec.de

EPUTEC-Team

Wichittra Sabie-Weingärtner

Tel. +49 81 91 / 91 51 19-14

wichittra.sabie-weingaertner@eputec.de